To acknowledge the completion of an agreement, change the status of the agreement to "Complete" within the "Status" column of the agreement. This can also be done in the agreement profile.

Agreements can be deleted by hovering over the agreement name in the table, selecting the three-dot icon, and selecting "Delete":

Agreements can also be deleted from an agreement profile card by clicking on the name of the agreement, and then selecting the three-dot icon at the top-right of the agreement profile card: