Removing or deleting goals can be conducted from the goal table workspace or within a goal profile card.

From a Goal Table:

Hover over the name of a goal and click the three-dots icon that appears. Next, click "Delete" to permanently remove the goal:

 

From a goal profile:

Click on the goal name to open up the goal profile that will appear on the right-side of the screen. Next, click on the three-dots icon located on the top-right of the card. Select "Delete Goal" to permanently delete the goal:

 

In lieu of deleting goals, one can mark them as complete to save within Sobol. To mark a goal complete via the table view, select the drop-down icon with the "Status" column and change the goal to "Complete"