Comment on page
To acknowledge the completion of an agreement, change the status of the agreement to "Done" within the "Status" column of the agreement. This can also be done in the agreement profile page.
Agreements can be deleted by hovering over the agreement name in the table, selecting the
icon, and selecting "Delete":
Agreements can also be deleted from an agreement profile page by clicking on the name of the agreement, and then selecting the
icon at the top-right of the agreement profile page.